Gotthelf

Schule

Primarschule Gotthelf


Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

033 334 60 32 Lehrerzimmer

Kindergarten Bostuden 1


Ch. Hofer & B. Mantarro
Bläuerstrasse 7
3604 Thun

033 335 76 88

Kindergarten Bostuden 2


M. Schweizer & M. Baumgartner
Bläuerstrasse 7
3604 Thun

033 336 60 26

Kindergarten Buchholz 1


T. Baltensperger
Bostudenstrasse 7K
3604 Thun

033 335 75 53

Kindergarten Buchholz 2


M. Wirz & L. Burkhard
Bostudenstrasse 7K
3604 Thun

033 335 75 54

Kindergarten Erlenweg 1


S. Jäggi & Ch. Zimmermann
Erlenweg 19
3604 Thun

033 336 24 72

Kindergarten Erlenweg 2


A. Ryter & O. Grunder
Erlenweg 19
3604 Thun

033 335 46 02

Schulleitung

Schulleitung GOS


Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

sl.gos@schulenthun.ch
033 225 86 30

Katja Tobler


Schulleitung
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

katja.tobler@schulenthun.ch
033 225 86 30

Daniel Sommer


Schulleitung
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

daniel.sommer@schulenthun.ch
033 225 86 30

Ursula Neuenschwander


Sekretariat
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

sekretariat.gos@schulenthun.ch
033 225 86 34

Dienstleistung

Hansueli Feuz


Hauswart
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

hauswart.gotthelf@thun.ch
079 413 93 00
033 225 86 31

Benjamin Waller


Hauswart
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

hauswart.gotthelf@thun.ch
079 413 93 00
033 225 86 31

Denise Michel


Schulsozialarbeit
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

denise.michel@thun.ch
079 864 09 61

Ingrid Zahnd


Leitung Tagesschule
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

ts.gotthelf@thun.ch
033 225 86 38

Susan Bürgi


Bibliothekarin
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

susan.buergi@schulenthun.ch

Lehrpersonen

Rahel Adam


Lehrperson Primarschule


rahel.adam@schulenthun.ch

Sandra Arm


Lehrperson Primarschule


sandra.arm@schulenthun.ch

Regula Bächtold


Lehrperson Primarschule


regula.baechtold@schulenthun.ch

Susanne Bähni


Lehrperson Primarschule


susanne.baehni@schulenthun.ch

Tanja Baltensperger


Lehrperson Kindergarten


tanja.baltensperger@schulenthun.ch

Mirjam Baumgartner


Lehrperson Kindergarten
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache


mirjam.baumgartner@schulenthun.ch

Susanna Bruni


Lehrperson Primarschule


susanna.bruni@schulenthun.ch

Maria Buchs


Lehrperson Primarschule


maria.buchs@schulenthun.ch

Susan Bürgi


Lehrperson Primarschule


susan.buergi@schulenthun.ch

Lina Burkhard


Lehrperson Kindergarten


lina.burkhard@schulenthun.ch

Renate Dermond


Lehrperson Primarschule


renate.dermond@schulenthun.ch

Mathias Eyholzer


Lehrperson Primarschule


mathias.eyholzer@schulenthun.ch

Iren Fahrni


Lehrperson Primarschule


iren.fahrni@schulenthun.ch

Eva Flückiger


Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache


eva.flueckiger@schulenthun.ch

Brigitte Gimmel


Lehrperson Primarschule


brigitte.gimmel@schulenthun.ch

Nadine Glauser


Lehrperson Primarschule


nadine.glauser@schulenthun.ch

Andrea Gosteli


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


andrea.gosteli@schulenthun.ch

Thomas Gottschalk


Lehrperson Primarschule


thomas.gottschalk@schulenthun.ch

Susanne Gottschalk


Lehrperson Primarschule


susanne.gottschalk@schulenthun.ch

Christoph Greuter


Lehrperson Primarschule


christoph.greuter@schulenthun.ch

Oliver Grunder


Lehrperson Kindergarten


oliver.grunder@schulenthun.ch

Susanne Grütter


Lehrperson Primarschule


susanne.gruetter@schulenthun.ch

Maia Grütter


Lehrperson Primarschule


maia.gruetter@schulenthun.ch

Barbara Gugger


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


barbara.gugger@schulenthun.ch

Anita Gyger


Schwimmlehrerin


gygers@bluewin.ch
033 223 56 21

Helene Hadorn


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


helene.hadorn@schulenthun.ch

Jürg Hari


Lehrperson Primarschule


juerg.hari@schulenthun.ch

Regula Häusler


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


regula.haeusler@schulenthun.ch

Sandra Haymoz


Lehrperson Primarschule


sandra.haymoz@schulenthun.ch

Christa Hofer


Lehrperson Kindergarten


christa.hofer@schulenthun.ch

Anita Hofer


Lehrperson Logopädie


anita.hofer@schulenthun.ch

Christina Jaccard


Lehrperson Primarschule


christina.jaccard@schulenthun.ch

Sandra Jäggi


Lehrperson Kindergarten


sandra.jaeggi@schulenthun.ch

Alexa Jäggi


Lehrperson Primarschule


alexa.jaeggi@schulenthun.ch

Irène Jaussi


Lehrperson Primarschule


irene.jaussi@schulenthun.ch

Claudia Kratz


Lehrperson Logopädie


claudia.kratz@schulenthun.ch

Monika Kropf


Schwimmlehrerin


monika_kropf@bluewin.ch
079 314 60 06

Andrea Lauber


Lehrperson Primarschule


andrea.lauber@schulenthun.ch

Brigitte Mantarro


Lehrperson Kindergarten


brigitte.mantarro@schulenthun.ch

Christian Menzi


Lehrperson Primarschule


christian.menzi@schulenthun.ch

Jacqueline Müller


Lehrperson Primarschule


jacqueline.mueller@schulenthun.ch

Hansueli Oesch


Verkehrsinstruktor
Industriestrasse 9
3700 Spiez

poha@police.be.ch
031 638 68 15

Claudia Papé


Lehrperson Primarschule


claudia.pape@schulenthun.ch

Luzi Ricklin


Lehrperson Primarschule


luzius.ricklin@schulenthun.ch

Franziska Rüegsegger


Lehrperson Primarschule


franziska.rueegsegger@schulenthun.ch

Brigitte Rychen


Lehrperson Primarschule


brigitte.rychen@schulenthun.ch

Anna Ryter


Lehrperson Kindergarten
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache


anna.ryter@schulenthun.ch

Lisa Schrepfer


Lehrperson Primarschule


lisa.schrepfer@schulenthun.ch

Marlies Schweizer


Lehrperson Kindergarten


marlies.schweizer@schulenthun.ch

Marion Walting


Lehrperson Primarschule


marion.walting@schulenthun.ch

Ruth Willener


Lehrperson Kindergarten
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache


ruth.willener@schulenthun.ch

Marianne Wirz


Lehrperson Kindergarten


marianne.wirz@schulenthun.ch

Pernilla Worreby


Schwimmlehrerin


pernilla@worreby.ch
079 507 59 00

Christine Wyler


Lehrperson Primarschule


christine.wyler@schulenthun.ch

Regina Wyss


Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache


regina.wyss@schulenthun.ch

Susanne Wyssen


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


susanne.wyssen@schulenthun.ch

Markus Zehr


Lehrperson Primarschule


markus.zehr@schulenthun.ch

Christine Zimmermann


Lehrperson Kindergarten
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache


christine.zimmermann@schulenthun.ch

Gabriela Zürcher


Lehrperson Logopädie


gabriela.zuercher@schulenthun.ch