Obermatt

Schule

Primarschule Obermatt


Hofackerstrasse 8
3645 Gwatt

033 225 87 01

Kindergarten Obermatt 2


S. Rupp & M. Rupp
Hofackerstrasse 8
3645 Gwatt

033 225 87 03

Kindergarten Obermatt 1


M. Bartlome & E. Krebs
Hofackerstrasse 8
3645 Gwatt

033 225 87 04

Schulleitung

Schulleitung GOS


Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

sl.gos@schulenthun.ch
033 225 86 30

Katja Tobler


Schulleitung
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

katja.tobler@schulenthun.ch
033 225 86 30

Daniel Sommer


Schulleitung
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

daniel.sommer@schulenthun.ch
033 225 86 30

Ursula Neuenschwander


Sekretariat
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

sekretariat.gos@schulenthun.ch
033 225 86 34

Dienstleistung

Hans und Monika Pinezich


Hauswart
Hofackerstrasse 8
3645 Gwatt

hauswart.obermatt@thun.ch
079 408 00 73

Michael Strahm


Bibliothekar
Hofackerstrasse 8
3645 Gwatt

michael.strahm@schulenthun.ch

Denise Michel


Schulsozialarbeit
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

denise.michel@thun.ch
079 864 09 61

Ingrid Zahnd


Leitung Tagesschule
Sustenstrasse 2
3604 Thun

ts.gotthelf@thun.ch
033 225 86 38

Lehrpersonen

Andrea Aegerter


Lehrperson Primarschule


andrea.aegerter@schulenthun.ch

Michèle Bartlome


Lehrperson Kindergarten


michele.bartlome@schulenthun.ch

Mirjam Bossert


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


mirjam.bossert@schulenthun.ch

Tonia Brousset


Lehrperson Primarschule


tonia.brousset@schulenthun.ch

Madelaine Chaplits


Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache


madelaine.chaplits@schulenthun.ch

Anita Gyger


Schwimmlehrerin


gygers@bluewin.ch
033 223 56 21

Lukas Hiller


Lehrperson Primarschule


lukas.hiller@schulenthun.ch

Anita Holzer


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


anita.holzer@schulenthun.ch

Eliane Krebs


Lehrperson Kindergarten


eliane.krebs@schulenthun.ch

Monika Kropf


Schwimmlehrerin


monika_kropf@bluewin.ch
079 314 60 06

Pascal Matter


Lehrperson Primarschule


pascale.matter@schulenthun.ch

Natascha Meier


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


natascha.meier@schulenthun.ch

Simone Möschberger


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


simone.moeschberger@schulenthun.ch

Hansueli Oesch


Verkehrsinstruktor
Industriestrasse 9
3700 Spiez

poha@police.be.ch
031 638 68 15

Annick Reusser


Lehrperson Primarschule


annick.reusser@schulenthun.ch

Franziska Rüegsegger


Lehrperson Primarschule


franziska.rueegsegger@schulenthun.ch

Sabina Rupp


Lehrperson Kindergarten


sabina.rupp@schulenthun.ch

Marianne Rupp


Lehrperson Kindergarten


marianne.rupp@schulenthun.ch

Lisa Schrepfer


Lehrperson Primarschule


lisa.schrepfer@schulenthun.ch

Sandra Stinger


Lehrperson Primarschule


sandra.stinger@schulenthun.ch

Michael Strahm


Lehrperson Primarschule


michael.strahm@schulenthun.ch

Pernilla Worreby


Schwimmlehrerin


pernilla@worreby.ch
079 507 59 00

Susanne Wyssen


Lehrperson Integrative Förderung


susanne.wyssen@schulenthun.ch

Regula Zehr


Lehrperson Primarschule


regula.zehr@schulenthun.ch